IK Logo
  • Mini-Chat
User avatar
Reptyle - Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:12 pm
New TS worked! Thank You. Now lets use it!
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Thu Nov 23, 2017 4:07 pm
Thanks great to hear Rep!!!
User avatar
Reptyle - Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:10 pm
I would like t get the U file for the newest ik storm, so that I can change the sights. Thanks!
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Thu Dec 21, 2017 5:37 pm
Merry Christmas to all! :) <3
User avatar
RoxoN - Fri Dec 22, 2017 12:20 am
Merry Christmas and Happy Festivus!
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Mon Dec 25, 2017 4:05 am
User avatar
RoxoN - Tue Jan 02, 2018 5:27 pm
Happy New Year!
User avatar
{§ÎR}ƒíréHåwk - Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:02 pm
Hello Cyberhawk and all Fellow Knightz! Been a long time! Hope everyone is well and Happy New Year!
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Fri Jan 19, 2018 10:04 am
You too buddy! We’re still kickin it here at the castle.
User avatar
{ÎK}NINE - Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:01 pm
New Topic: the flu
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:37 am
BTW ... Unreal Central will be down for a few days. The domain has been graciously taken care of by our old friend, Doug "Blackhole" Hughes for many years now while I took care of the hosting part of it. He is planning to transfer the domain name to me in the next few days to take care of. UC will be down in the meantime.
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Tue Jan 30, 2018 7:22 pm
Fun game the other night Nine. Sorry about bailing. I had my grandkids over and they started rampaging with no supervision...LOL
User avatar
Reptyle - Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:48 am
Happy Belated birthday FF! I would have said so in fb, but am banned. lol
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Thu Mar 29, 2018 8:36 pm
Dang man....how does one get banned from Facebook?
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Mon Apr 02, 2018 12:49 pm
by posting racist stuff..
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Mon Apr 02, 2018 9:35 pm
That’ll do it
User avatar
Reptyle - Wed Apr 11, 2018 1:37 pm
Not racist, moslem truths.
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:38 pm
I think we should just agree to disagree...
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Tue May 22, 2018 6:03 pm
What’s happening peeps? <3
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Wed May 23, 2018 4:44 pm
OMG, stuck at work for another hour and nothing is in to work on...killing time takes so freaking long...I wish I could install UT on my mac at work...lol
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Thu Jun 07, 2018 2:32 pm
Helloooooooooooo ... is anybody out there?
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:42 am
LOL ... I’m still kickin! What have you been up to?
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Tue Jun 12, 2018 9:16 pm
Hey Queen....here’s a link to a UT2004 Mac version for ya: https://www.amazon.ca/Macsoft-10309-Unr ... B0001AVSJQ
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Wed Jun 13, 2018 9:48 am
LOL, thanks but I am pretty sure the tech department wont be installing it on my machine..hehe :)
User avatar
{ÎK}Queen - Thu Jun 28, 2018 11:06 am
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CYBER! :)
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Thu Jun 28, 2018 6:06 pm
Thank you Queen!!!! :)
User avatar
Reptyle - Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:03 am
Lair of Pain has been down for 2 days. Is it gone for good?
User avatar
{§ÎR}MrBee® - Tue Sep 11, 2018 12:53 pm
Hello Rep ... maybe it is a dead ... would like to say special Thanks to Cyberhawk for paying the Lop server for the past 3 or more years . it was gracious of you ..
User avatar
{ÎK}çyßêrhåwk - Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:15 pm
It’s back up and all is good. :)
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds © RMcGirr83

Who is chatting

No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Refreshes every 30 seconds
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators
cron